Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Doug Heins

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Doug Heins

4.6 out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tamara McClain

Tamara McClain

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Doug and his staff have been over and beyond helpful to us when we have been in need .... Thank you sincerely , Lorren and Tamara"
Profile photo of Nickole Douglas

Nickole Douglas

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very clean and very nice ppl ☺️"
Profile photo of Judy VanArnam

Judy VanArnam

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are always very helpful and friendly. They go above and beyond what they have to do"
Profile photo of Bob Kleinheksel

Bob Kleinheksel

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been very pleased with Doug and the State Farm office on the local level and with State Farm nationally. They have been extremely helpful throughout any claims process and beyond."
Profile photo of Jennifer Bartolomei-Blancato

Jennifer Bartolomei-Blancato

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"ALWAYS helpful and thorough. Doug's team has helped us through a lot in the 20+ years we have been with them."
Profile photo of Richard Schadel

Richard Schadel

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"With in 2 weeks of the black ice incident (totaling out car my car - no others); I had an all wheel drive vehicle, the claim was presented to me for review; quickly an agreement; with some negotiation; and a check was at my doorstep to car shop with. Thanks; State Farm; YOU ROCK. Richard"
Profile photo of Larry Smith

Larry Smith

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"As always State farm really goes out of their way to help people with problems thank you"
Profile photo of Emily Wells

Emily Wells

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are very thorough and responsive. Kind and personal. Helpful with keeping rates low!"
Profile photo of Tony Boroff

Tony Boroff

July 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great place to do insurance for all of your insurance needs. Saved me a lot of money"
Profile photo of Debi Guzman

Debi Guzman

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great prices and superb customer service"
Profile photo of terri dahlman

terri dahlman

June 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great thanks for your help"
Profile photo of Jeremy Dibble

Jeremy Dibble

April 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Michael Smedley

Michael Smedley

February 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love my rates and coverage"
Profile photo of Lake Girl (Windlass)

Lake Girl (Windlass)

December 27, 2019

4  out of  5
"They are easy and accommodating to work with though the cost seems high...perhaps due to our auto insurance laws."
Profile photo of Zarek Graham (Ziggy)

Zarek Graham (Ziggy)

September 18, 2019

4  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful staff"
Profile photo of Exterior Home

Exterior Home

September 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"No complaints. I have always received a quick response with any concerns or questions I have had. I have several policies through them and never once felt mislead or confused after leaving the office. Sometimes i make up questions just to show up and scavenge through candy bowl."
Profile photo of Evan Strahl

Evan Strahl

July 4, 2018

1  out of  5
"Completely screwed us out of $10,000 by not having a way to check when payments are put in drop box. Failed to see which payments were placed over holiday weekend. The decision was left up to them personally and they chose to screw us even though I was friends with their children previously all through school. They are out for money only."